How To Watch Bellator 206: ‘Mousasi Vs. MacDonald’ Tonight!

The action unfolds later tonight (Sat., Sept. 29, 2018) at Bellator 206 live on DAZN from inside SAP Center in San Jose, Calif., as welterweight champion Rory MacDonald moves up to challenge middleweight titleholder Gegard Mousasi for the 185-pound crown.

If MacDonald is successful, he will become the first fighter in Bellator MMA history to simultaneously hold two titles in separate divisions.

In addition to the main event, mixed martial arts (MMA) legends Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Wanderlei Silva will run it back for a fourth time, former Bellator welterweight champions Douglas Lima and Andrey Koreshkov will meet in the opening quarterfinal round of Bellator’s Welterweight Grand Prix tournament, and blue chip prospect Aaron Pico will try to continue his divisional ascension when he locks horns with veteran Leandro Higo.

Check out below to find out when and where you can catch the action.

Online

  • Bellator 206 “Prelims” undercard begins at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT and can be watched through DAZN or via Bellator.com
  • Bellator 206 main card begins at 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT and can be watched through DAZN. Fight fans in the U.S. can sign up for a 30-day free trial.

Television

  • Bellator 206 main card begins at 3:00 a.m. local time in United Kingdom and can be viewed on Channel 5.
  • For U.S. viewers, DAZN can be broadcast directly on your television via Chromecast, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, LG Smart TV, Samsung TV, Apple TV, PlayStation, or Xbox.

Mobile

Bellator 206’s main card will start at 10 p.m. ET on DAZN. MMAmania.com will deliver results and play-by-play for the entirety of Bellator 206, which will begin at 7 p.m. ET with the “Prelims” undercard.

Original »

Comments
Loading...