How To Watch ‘Thompson Vs. Pettis’ Tonight!

It all goes down later tonight (Sat., Mar. 23, 2019) at UFC on ESPN+ 6 live on ESPN+ from inside Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee, as former UFC lightweight champion Anthony Pettis moves up to 170 pounds to square off with two-time title challenger Stephen Thompson.

In addition to the enticing welterweight main event, heavyweight contender Curtis Blaydes will try to right the ship against rising prospect Justin Willis, flyweight finisher Deiveson Figueiredo will look to push his undefeated MMA record to 16-0 when he takes on Brazilian submission specialist Jussier Formiga, and rising female star Maycee Barber will make her return to the Octagon in a flyweight tilt with veteran J.J. Aldrich.

Take a look below at UFC Nashville’s complete fight card line up and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+) — 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Stephen Thompson vs. Anthony Pettis
Curtis Blaydes vs. Justin Willis
John Makdessi vs. Jesus Pinedo
Jussier Formiga vs. Deiveson Figueiredo
Luis Pena vs. Steven Peterson
Maycee Barber vs. JJ Aldrich

‘Prelims’ Card (ESPN+) — 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

Bryce Mitchell vs. Bobby Moffett
Frankie Saenz vs. Marlon Vera
Alexis Davis vs. Jennifer Maia
Randa Markos vs. Angela Hill
Ryan MacDonald vs. Chris Gutierrez
Eric Shelton vs. Jordan Espinosa

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Fight Night 148 fight card, starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” undercard bouts at 5 p.m. ET, followed by the ESPN+ main card start time at 8 p.m. ET.

Original »

Comments
Loading...